Important Dates

Term Dates 2022

Term 1: Monday 31 January to Friday 8 April 2022

(Labour Day Public Holiday Monday 7 March 2022)

Term 2: Tuesday 26 April  to Friday 1 July 2022

(ANZAC Day Public Holiday Monday 25 April 2022, WA Day Public Holiday Monday 6 June 2022)

Term 3:  Monday 18 July to Friday 23 September 2022

Term 4: Monday 10 October to Thursday 15 December 2022

Future Term Dates

2020 School Professional Development Days

Term 1 Thursday 27 January and Friday 28 January 2022

Term 2 Tuesday 7 June 2022

Term 3 Friday 5 August 2022

Term 4 Monday 31 October 2022 and Friday 17 December 2022

Swimming

Year 1-4 Begins Term 1 28 March to Friday 1 April 2022 at Craigie Leisure Centre

Year 5-6 Begins Term 4 Monday 5 December to Friday 9 December 2022 at Mullaloo Beach